Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation (OSSTF)
17 Simcoe
  • OTIP Services
  • Events and Conferences
    « » October 2017
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31

    There are no events in this month

District 17

OSSTF District 17 comprises 6 bargaining units: 

Teachers' Bargaining Unit - President Karen Littlewood - e-mail - karen.littlewood@d17.osstf.ca

Occasional Teachers' Bargaining Unit - President Jeff Parton - e-mail - jeff.parton@d17.osstf.ca

Educational Assistants'/DECE Bargaining Unit - President Patty Coates - e-mail - patty.coates@d17.osstf.ca

Office Clerical Bargaining Unit - President Suzanne Conley Cholak - e-mail - suzanne.conley-cholak@d17.osstf.ca

 Plant Maintenance Bargaining Unit - President Bruce Hoffmann - e-mail -  bruce.hoffmann@d17.osstf.ca

Instructors Bargaining Unit - President Josephine Jones - e-mail -  jsjones5922@rogers.com